Awilco Drilling PLC: Invitation to Q2 2020 presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC’s Second Quarter 2020 report will be released prior to market opening on Wednesday 12 August 2020. A digital presentation will be held on 12 August 2020 at 13:00 UK time (14:00pm CET / 08:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to “Press Releases”) at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the meeting. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

To join the digital meeting, please click this link or copy and paste the following address into your browser: https://bit.ly/AWDR-Q2-2020

Aberdeen, 10 August 2020

For further information please contact:

Jens Berge, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64
Email: ch@awilcodrilling.com

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

   
       
   
Scroll Up